Posted by: doggings | December 30, 2008

dont think

dont think because I don’t cry, that I’m not crying,

because my heart still beats, that I’m not dying,

inside.

don’t think that because I smile and laugh, and hide

the pain and dispair of losing my love, my life

that abject failure is bearable.

don’t think that waking in the morning, without you,

will ever feel good, or right, that your infectious laugh and love of life

wont haunt my tortured soul, through endless dark nights.

just don’t think, is the best way, I find.

Responses

  1. […] dont think […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

